4.3. Edit Rollouts

Editing Rollout
A rollout once defined can be edited anytime by the "owner(s)" of the rollout when the "status" of the rollout is - "Open for Edit"
A rollout owner is anyone who:
 
To edit a rollout with Status - Open for edit, simply click on the rollout, either from Rollout Dashboard (or) from Breadcrumbs.
<include image - rollout edit>
This view allows all fields to be modified in a rollout which were previously added as part of the rollout Add wizard.
Rollout Summary Dashboard is shown at the top of the rollout summary page.